Brenda's Wedding Blog | Fresh Ideas for Creative Weddings
061416-southern-wedding-party-confetti.jpg

wedding blog + planning guide for creative weddings | inspiration for DIY Brides

Brenda's Wedding Blog is your online resource for planning your dream elegant wedding. Helping you find the "wow" in weddings.

12 Days of Christmas Deals from Little Things Favors

Mark your calendar as from now through Sunday December 16, 2012, Little Things Favors is running an exclusive sale each day. Be sure to stop by to save big - here's the rundown of all the deals for each day with their promo codes.

Monday December 3, 2012:
     15% All Holiday Party Favors: Promo Code: HPF15
Tuesday December 4, 2012:
     15% off all Bestsellers: Promo Code: BestFavors15
Wednesday December 5, 2012:
     15% off all Winter Favors: Promo Code: LetItsnow15
Thursday December 6, 2012:
     10% off Beverage Favors: Promo Code: WarmUp15
Friday December 7, 2012:
     Free Gift Mr & Mrs Luggage Tags On Orders Over $125 (No code needed)
Saturday & Sunday December 8 - 9, 2012:
     Free Shipping on Orders of $99 or more Promo Code: WinterShip * Coupon Excludes All Coasters, Personalized Glassware, Candy Jars, Jam Jars, Honey Jars, Dessert Plates and Espresso Sets
Monday December 10, 2012:
     10% off Personalized Glassware: Promo Code: Glassware10
Tuesday December 11, 2012:
     Free Gift! Just Married Camisole and Boy Shorts set ($32 Value) on orders over $125 (No code needed)
Wednesday December 12, 2012:
     10% off Cake Toppers: Promo Code: WinterCake10
Thursday December 13, 2012:
     11% off Unique Guest Book Alternatives: Promo Code: WinterGuest11
Friday through Sunday December 14 - 16, 2012:
     Final weekend of sale: Our Scratch & Save Sale
     Customers must visit the site to get a game piece worth 5% - 20% Off Their Order

Holidays, SalesBrendaComment